I Dreamt I Was Elvis (NME029). 1987.

I Dreamt I Was Elvis (NME029). Spring 1987.

  1. Elvis Presley – Good Rockin’ Tonight (Live – Short Excerpt)
  2. Billy Lee Riley – Red Hot
  3. Jack Earls – Let’s Bop
  4. Ray Harris – Where’d You Stay Last Night?
  5. Carl Perkins – Put Your Cat Clothes On
  6. Sonny Burgess – We Wanna Boogie
  7. Jerry Lee Lewis – Hillbilly Music
  8. Rudy Grayzell – Judy
  9. Hayden Thompson – Love My Baby
  10. Ray Smith – Break Up
  11. Glenn Honeycut – All Night Rock
  12. Hal Harris – Jitterbop Baby
  13. Pat Cupp – That Girl Of Mine
  14. Johnny Todd – Pink Cadillac
  15. Glenn Barber – Atom Bomb
  16. Benny Joy – Spin The Bottle
  17. Truitt Forse – Chicken Bop
  18. Dick Bush – Hollywood Party
  19. Rock Rogers – That Ain’t It
  20. Danny Reeves – I’m A Hobo
  21. Danny Boy – Don’t Go Pretty Baby

~ by radiodrilltime on October 26, 2011.

One Response to “I Dreamt I Was Elvis (NME029). 1987.”

  1. Wow! what a good tape. Never dreamt i was Elvis but I once had a quiff like his. It fell off but the music goes on!

Leave a Reply

 
