Holiday Romance (NME023). 1986.

Holiday Romance (NME023). Spring 1986.

All tracks by Billie Holiday

  1. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
  2. Say It Isn’t So
  3. Comes Love
  4. Strange Fruit
  5. God Bless The Child
  6. Good Morning Heartache
  7. East of The Sun, West Of The Moon
  8. Blue Moon
  9. I Cried For You
  10. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
  11. Love Me Or Leave Me
  12. Too Marvellous For Words
  13. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  14. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  15. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
  16. Ain’t Misbehavin’
  17. One For My Baby And One More For The Road
  18. There Is No Greater Love

~ by radiodrilltime on October 22, 2011.

2 Responses to “Holiday Romance (NME023). 1986.”

  1. … great idea – though absolutely none of the mediafire links to any of these wonderful tapes are working – ” The Webpage Cannot Be Found ” message.

    Hope you are able to fix …


    • They’re working fine from here, and it looks like the files are downloading alright. I’m not sure what the problem would be.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: